Episode 079 – Wedding Special

This special set is dedicated to my best friend, my very nice girlfriend, and from now, MY LOVELY WIFE for all times!!!
Thanks you for all the years we’ve gone through and we will have in front of us!!!
You made me to the happiest man of the world!

Love you forever!!!!


And this, is only for you! :-*

01. Tiesto – Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
02. Cass & Slide – Perception Vocal Mix
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Armin Van Buuren’s Great Strings Mix)
04. Gaia – Tuvan (Original Mix)
05. Tiesto – In The Dark (Tiesto Trance Mix
06. Ferry Tayle feat. Hannah Ray – Memory Of Me (Club Mix)
07. Paul Van Dyk – Nothing But You (PVD Club Mix)
08. Andy Blueman – Time To Rest (Original Mix)
09. Corderoy – Kyrie (Dub Mix)
10. John O’Callaghan vs Neptune Project – Rhea
11. Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland – Disconnected (Original Mix)
12. Armin van Buuren – Coming Home (Arctic Moon Remix)
13. Simon O’Shine – Your Distant World (Original Mix)
14. Alex M.O.R.P.H – Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H B2B Woody Van Eyden Mix)
15. DJ Eremit – Tanz der Seele (YOMC RMX)
16. Marc van Linden – Sturm der Nacht
17. Tiesto – He’s A Pirate (Tiesto Remix)
18. Alfa – Sacrosanct – Original Mix
19. Airbase – Medusa
20. Mox Epoque vs. BK – Be sure (Extended Version)

Tracklist you will find here: