Episode 024:
First hour:
Guestmix by Pete Silver:
01. Adam Nickey- Perfect destiny (Peter Feel bootleg)
02. Vitodito feat. Sara Pollino- The song I promised you (Uplifting mix)
03. Three rivers- Theory of strings (Original mix)
04. Cosmic Heaven- Touch the sky (Original mix)
05. Hensha pres. Lost Sequence- One tear (Med vs. Neil Bamford remix)
06. Dimension- Queensland (Arctic Moon remix)
07. Pete Silver- Tear of the Phoenix (Original mix)
08. Mesmerized- Clear for landing (Simon O’Shine remix)
09. Josh Ferrin- Apollo (Original mix)
10. Corderoy- Kyrie (Original mix)

Second hour:
Guestmix by Nicki:
01. Aeden – No Blood For Us (Ice Upon Fire Intro Mix)
02. Gaia – Aisha (Aly & Fila Remix)
03. Emotional Horizons & X-Plorations feat. Aneym – Nobody Knows (Sonic Element Remix)
04. Aeden – Walk By Myself (Oen Bearens Walk To Remember Remix)
05. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Behind Your Smile (Suncatcher Remix)
06. DJ Madwave Pres Henix-R – Back From Paradise (Original Mix)
07. ReOrder Pres. Group Number One – A World Of Trance
08. Pedro Del Mar – Summer Cruise (Illitheas Remix)
09. SoundLift – Horizonte (Andy Blueman Remix)

The Pod- / Videocast hosted by DFx